Loading...
Please wait
Box Shipping Just GotSmarter
Agency Hotline

Agency Hotline

China
Samson Mao
86-021-5385 5080
samson.mao@cn.ruknyc.com
Hong Kong
Kitty Leung
852-36552592
kitty.leung@hk.ruknyc.com
India
Nandini Roy
91-22-62392556
nandini.roy@in.ruknyc.com
Sunilkumar Nair
91-22-62392514
sunil.nair@in.ruknyc.com
Indonesia
Martino Hartumarino
62-085-67511225
martino@emiratesline-indonesia.com
Japan
Natsuki Wada
81-3-6222-0127 / 81-90-9725-3056
n.wada@hascojapan.com
Kenya
Moses Onduru
254-723417005 / 254-724596285
Moses.Onduru@blue-funnel.com
Eliud Asachita
254-724596285
eliud.asachita@blue-funnel.com
Korea (South)
MH Cho
82-2-751-4904 / 82-10-9029-0845
mhcho@emirates-korea.com
Malaysia
Pasir Gudang
Bazlina
6016 771 9917
bazlina@qel.com.my
Penang
Yeoh Siu Kiang
6012-4775718
skyeoh@qel.com.my
Port Klang
Kamariah Baharudin
60332332899
kamariah.b@my.ruknyc.com
Pakistan
Junaid Ahmed Shaikh
0092 -213-5290070 / 0092-300-0649785
junaid@allied-logistic.com
Saudi Arabia
Mohammad Shakil Akram
00966-50-5334770
sales@ruknyc.com.sa
Thameezuddeen Mohammed
00966-53-9316800
exportdmm@ruknyc.com.sa
Singapore
Yanny Chia
65-6420-9142
yanny.chia@simbalogistics.com.sg
Sarinah AB
65-6420-9098 / 65-9769-2314
sarinah.ab@simbalogistics.com.sg
Sultanate of Oman
Nadeem Al Sabbagh
968-24477910
nadeem.alsabbagh@mstaoman.com
Taiwan
Katie Hsieh
886-2-8712-8318 ext.1925
katiehsieh@tw.ruknyc.com
Tanzania
Riziki Mahambi
255-767-150912
Riziki.Mahambi@seaforth.co.tz
Thailand
Nichamon Sithiponporn
662-352-3102 / 6691-793-9935
nichamon.s@benline.co.th
Uganda
Fiona Kiconco Byamugisha
256 414 671023
fiona@equatorline.com
Punit Bengre
256 414671023
punit@equatorline.com
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Sreekala Premkumar
971-4-3588898 / 971-52-6082845
sreekala.p@ae.ruknyc.com
Kelvin Claremont
971-4-3588898 Ext - 124 / 971-52-6704669
kelvin.c@ae.ruknyc.com
Vietnam
Huynh Thi My Hoa (Jane)
84-908194541
jane@emiratesline-vn.com